Academic Calendars

Registrar's calendars are at https://my.nps.edu/web/registrar/calendar

 

AY2022 Q1 Fall Quarter

Reporting Date(International).............................Sunday 12 Sep

Reporting Date...................................................Monday 20 Sep

Instruction Begins...............................................Monday 27 Sep

Columbus Day (Holiday)....................................Monday 11 Oct

Shift Day: Treat as Fri Class Schedule..............Tuesday 26 Oct

Discovery Day....................................................Friday 5 Nov

Veteran's Day (Holiday).....................................Thursday 11 Nov

Shift Day: Treat as Thu Class Schedule............Wednesday, 24 Nov

Thanksgiving Day (Holiday)...............................Thursday 25 Nov

Pre-graduation Awards Ceremony.....................Tuesday 7 Dec

Last day of classes.............................................Friday 10 Dec

Final Examinations Begin..................................Tuesday 14 Dec

Final Examinations End.....................................Thursday 16 Dec

Graduation.........................................................Friday 17 Dec

Winter Break......................................................20 Dec - 31 Dec 2021